If This Is What The Armageddon Looks Like… Count Me In!

I have taken a short break from dropping money all over NYC to focus on putting my funds in a place that would serve more people in the long run. Getting myself out of debt.

Just as an FYI, I am not a rich man, not financially speaking anyway. I struggle just like everybody else. It’s just that leaving money places for people to find makes me forget me forget for a minute that I don’t have a lot. Here is an example of somebody doing something wonderful in Germany.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-europe-17254763

Tagged

2 thoughts on “If This Is What The Armageddon Looks Like… Count Me In!

  1. Dienna says:

    I was wondering what happened to you. It’s magnanimous that you want to give money to others, but of course remember to take care of your finances first!

  2. Henry says:

    Interesting blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from
    somewhere? A design like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog jump out.
    Please let me know where you got your theme. Cheers

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 100 other followers

