Rapper’s Delight

Now, some of you may not get that reference. You remember the song, but you don’t know why it’s the title of this post. You will see as you scroll down the post that I chose to affix my sticker and (formerly) my money on the back of an Arm & Hammer baking soda box. Besides keeping refrigerators smelling fresh, drug dealers also use this product to make cocaine…extra…uuuhh…cocaine-ish.

No, they use it to make crack. I’m sorry I had to tell you that, but it’s true. As long as we’re telling secrets I used to breakdance (a LOT) and my first two albums were Cypress Hill and Ice Cube “The Predator”. Imagine that, this chubby young blond kid from Long Island spinning on his back and asking over and over again “How I Could Just Kill A Man”. (I really wanted to know).

Also imagine yourself walking into the bathroom, and this happening.

It looks just like any other medicine cabinet you shouldn’t be going in (even though we all do it).

When I saw this box, I just knew this was where it was about to go down. Somebody is going to grab that box of baking soda on their way to go make their crack or freshen their fridge, or just eat it like I used to when I was a kid. (I told you I was chubby). But that box looks normal right? Unassuming.

Go ahead, grab it. I dare you.

BOOM!! Look at that!

Now put THAT in your pipe and smoke it 🙂

Tagged

2 thoughts on “Rapper’s Delight

  1. ha ha, love these posts! you are simply amazing! 🙂

    • that’s so nice of you to say! i appreciate you stopping back and checking things out as often as you do. and the fact that you appreciate what i’m doing here and the way i say what i say, you “get it”. thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

