I FOUND SANTA TODAY

Being the twelve and final installment for ifoundsantatoday, before i pull down the curtains I wanted to do something magical. As being true to this blog’s slogan “creating magical moments in someone lives.”

With my raw hamper packing skills, I have put together two gift baskets filled with groceries and some candy to delight the less priviledge children of those on the breadline family.

Getting all set and baskets loaded up in the car boot. We make our way to a housing apartment in one of the mature estates of Singapore. The residents profile comprises of the very low income earners and destitutes.

As we offloaded the baskets from the car boot, my little girl wanted to help me with one of the baskets which weigh about half a fraction of her weight. We headed for the lift and ask my girl to pick a floor. She looked surprised but…

View original post 221 more words

Leave a Reply

